



University Research Committee (URC) Membership

(at 12 August 2024 - Composition set out in Schedule 5 of the UNSW Rules)

No.	Category	Name
1.	Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research & Enterprise (Chair)	Professor Bronwyn Fox

2.

				NB.
.9	6 2k ÿ bl			PHIER
Ф	is a second		&	
.1	iii.	JM9	&	
2	495			
3	495			9 1
.4		SSV tav & its		•

8	6	ital V
OD.	I	

No.	Category	Name
21.	Nominated member of UNSW Business School	Professor Mary-Anne Williams
22.	Nominated member of UNSW Canberra	Professor Warrick Lawson
23.	Nominated member of UNSW Canberra	Professor Andrew Neely
24.	President, Academic Board	Professor Scott Kable
25.	Deputy President of the Academic Board	Scientia Associate Professor Lee Rollins
26.	Elected member of the Academic Board	Professor Kerry-Anne Rye
27.	Elected member of the Academic Board	Associate Professor Rebecca McKetin
28.	Higher Degree Research student (member of the Academic Board)	Mr Hossein Salehi
29.	Higher Degree Research student (nominated by the President of the Academic Board on advice from the student members of AB)	Mr Jack Devonshire
30.	Such other person (up to 6)	Professor Kaarin Anstey
31.	As above	Vacant
32.	As above	Vacant
33.	As above	Vacant
34.	As above	Vacant
35.	As above	Vacant

